YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Jazz-toimikunnan puheenjohtaja

Jari Loimula

050 4121440

jari.loimula@gmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Veijo Suhonen

040 3557265

veijo.j.suhonen@gmail.com

  

Jazztoimikunnan jäsenet:

 

Senior advisor:

Jerzy Dubiel

0400 943685

jdubiel@icloud.com

 

Jazz-toimisto:

Timo Prusila

040 512 3244

timo.prusila@gmail.com

 

Jazzlehden päätoimittaja ja taitto:

Reijo Saavalainen

044 323 8412

reijo.saavalainen@surffi.fi

  

Turvallisuuspäällikkö:

Ilmo Hokkanen

0440 943652

hokkanen.ilmo@gmail.com

 

Markkinointipäällikkö, yritykset:

Alpo Leinonen

0440 555195

alpoe.leinonen@gmail.com

  

Jazzlehden ilmoitusmyyntipäällikkö:

Risto Luukkonen

050 4337453

luukkonenripa@gmail.com

 

Anniskelupäällikkö:

Rauno Järvinen

040 6882377

rauno.a.jarvinen@gmail.com

 

Tarvikkeet ja oheistuotteet:

Heikki Matilainen

044 3700 270

 

 

Klubipresidentti

Reino Eino Leino

0400-657 050

 

 

Kahvilat:

LC Otava/Helmi

Elisa Kuitunen

050 3714140

elisa.kuitunen@laskentavalio.fi

 

Äänentoisto:

Petri Jokilahti/ Jyväs Media

040-1241000

petri@jyvasmedia.fi